TeamSpeak Emergency Service

Guests and New Users please start here
Site Admin
Posts: 617
Joined: Fri Sep 14, 2012 6:50 am
Location: New York City

TeamSpeak Emergency Service

Postby Riff » Sat Mar 05, 2016 3:18 pm

Emergency Maintenance Notifcations

March 3rd 10:08 PM EST - Emergency Server Maintenance

Event Start: 04-MAR-2016 03:00 UTC (03-MAR-2016 10:00PM EST)
Event End: 04-MAR-2016 21:00 UTC (04-MAR-2016 04:00PM EST)
Event Scope: Service Outage / Software Upgrade / Restart

Valued Gamers,

Tonight (Thursday, 03-MAR-2016) and tomorrow (Friday, 04-MAR-2016) we will be performing server maintenance in the datacenter where your voice server is located. Expect a brief outage while your services are being restarted to apply a software upgrade. We expect the outage to last approx. 5-10 minutes. Each location will be restarted in off-peak times please see the maintenance schedule below for the specific time your locations services will be restarted.

We do request that you please not attempt to restart your services during this time frame. After the maintenance is complete your services will automatically return to service. If you are still experiencing troubles with your services after the maintenance window concludes, or have any questions about the restart schedule, we request that you contact support so that we can resolve any issues.

We thank you in advance for your patience and understanding.

Europe Region:
---------------------------------
Start: 04-MAR-2016 @ 03:00 UTC / 03-MAR-2016 @ 10:00PM EST
End: 04-MAR-2016 @ 05:00 UTC / 04-MAR-2016 @ 12:00AM EST
- London, UK
- Amsterdam, NL

North America Region:
---------------------------------
Start: 04-MAR-2016 @ 14:00 UTC / 04-MAR-2016 @ 09:00AM EST
End: 04-MAR-2016 @ 17:00 UTC / 04-MAR-2016 @ 12:00PM EST
- Washington, DC (US East)
- Dallas, TX (US Central)
- San Jose, CA (US West)
- Toronto, Canada

Asia-Pacific Region:
---------------------------------
Start: 04-MAR-2016 @ 19:00 UTC / 04-MAR-2016 @ 02:00PM EST
End: 04-MAR-2016 @ 21:00 UTC / 04-MAR-2016 @ 04:00PM EST
- Hong Kong, China
- Singapore, Malaysia
- Melbourne, Australia

Customer Support,
LightSpeed Gaming, LLC
http://www.light-speed.com/

Services

 Communication Is Key Gaming Community

SubscriptionActiveServer Addresscik.teamspeak3.com:4591Paid UntilOct 24, 2016Manage Service

InstantVentrilo InstantTeamspeak Mumble
© 2004-2016 LIGHTSPEED GAMING LLC
Image
Image

Image

Return to “Welcome”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

 

 

cron